Tue May 31 2016
8:00 pm
CDT
$65/$55/$45/$40/$30 Meet-Greet
Tue May 31 2016
10:00 pm
CDT
$65/$55/$45/$40/$30 Meet-Greet
Wed Jun 1 2016
7:00 pm
CDT
Seating $20/GA $15 advance/$20
Sat Jun 4 2016
10:00 pm
CDT
$50/GA $20 adv/$25 til 10/$30
Sat Jun 4 2016
11:30 pm
CDT
$15 adv/ $20
Sun Jun 5 2016
4:00 pm
CDT
$10 til 6pm/$15/$20Wine Flight
Mon Jun 6 2016
8:00 pm
CDT
$5
Wed Jun 8 2016
7:00 pm
CDT
$40/$30/$20
Wed Jun 8 2016
9:30 pm
CDT
$40/$30/$20
Sat Jun 11 2016
12:30 pm
CDT
$20
Sat Jun 11 2016
9:00 pm
CDT
$10 advance/$15 door
Fri Jun 17 2016
7:00 pm
CDT
$40/$35/$25/$20
Fri Jun 17 2016
10:00 pm
CDT
$40/$35/$25/$20
Sat Jun 18 2016
10:00 pm
CDT
$10 advance price
Sat Jun 25 2016
10:00 am
CDT
Free
Sat Jun 25 2016
10:00 pm
CDT
$10 til 11pm
Wed Jun 29 2016
6:00 pm
CDT
$20
Fri Jul 1 2016
8:00 pm
CDT
$12 / $20
Fri Jul 8 2016
8:00 pm
CDT
$75/$50/$40/$35
Sat Jul 9 2016
10:00 pm
CDT
Earlybird $($22/25 DOS/$35/$60
Sat Jul 30 2016
10:00 am
CDT
Free
Thu Aug 4 2016
8:00 pm
CDT
$20/$35/$45/$55
Fri Aug 5 2016
8:00 pm
CDT
$20/$35/$45/$55
Thu Aug 11 2016
7:00 pm
CDT
$75/$58/$48/$28
Thu Aug 11 2016
10:00 pm
CDT
$75/$58/$48/$28
Fri Aug 12 2016
7:00 pm
CDT
$40/$35/$25/$20
Fri Aug 12 2016
10:00 pm
CDT
$40/$35/$25/$20
Thu Aug 25 2016
8:00 pm
CDT
$20
Sat Aug 27 2016
10:00 am
CDT
Free
Fri Sep 9 2016
8:00 pm
CDT
$45/$25/$15/$10
Sun Sep 25 2016
8:00 pm
CDT
$50/$40/$30/$20
« Previous | Page: 1 | Next »